top of page

Meet the Board

& some of our other team players.

Official Sector

Lynn Chatfield

Member

lynnchatfie@yahoo.com

 

David Englert
Member
sodus.davide@gmail.com

Mike Jankowski

Treasurer of the Board

mjankowski@county.wayne.us.ny

Tom Mettler

Member

butlersupervisor@rochester.rr.com

Scott Johnson

Member

calvin8@aol.com

Vacant

 

Low-Income Sector

Joe Bissell

Vice-Chairman of the Board

jbissell@gwlisk.com

Christina Bellinger

Secretary of the Board

ChristinaCBell@gmail.com

Deborah VanHousen

Member

DebbyVanHousen@gmail.com

Christina Loughran

Policy Council Representative

cloughran2826@gmail.com

Vacant

Vacant

Private Sector

John Zornow

Chairman of the Board

JZornow001@rochester.rr.com

Judith Markowski

Member

judym27@aol.com

 

George Dobbins

Member

geodobbins@aol.com

Josh McCrossen

Member

jmmcrossen@co.wayne.ny.us

Vacant

Vacant

Senior Management

Executive

Janelle K. Cooper

Chief Executive Officer

janelle.cooper@waynecap.org

Donna M. Robbins

Chief Operating Officer

donna.robbins@waynecap.org

Lou M. Martino, Jr.

Chief Financial Officer

lou.martino@waynecap.org

Janelle C2.jpg
Donna R.jpg
Lou M.jpg

Administration

Stacey DeGroff

 

Early Childhood

stacey.degroff@waynecap.org

Donna Johnson

National & Community Services

donna.johnson@waynecap.org

J. Ryan Robbins

Housing Efficiency

ryan.robbins@waynecap.org

 

Lori Lancaster

Community Support

lori.lancaster@waynecap.org

Stacey D.jpg
Donna J.jpg
Ryan R.jpg
lori (2).jpg
bottom of page